Today’s Search Terms

If this gets posted, it will make number three today, thus absolving me of the need to write anything else for the rest of the week.  Here is how people are finding my blog today:

picked at a zit nothing came out 1
abscess on butt 1
buy funky church pews 1

I looked up “buy  funky church pews” because I sure don’t remember that post, and sure enough, it was the “funky butt loving chickens” post.  Told you that would get me noticed!!

And I’m taking a page from Blue Momma’s book and whining about my comments, or lack thereof.  I equate comments with love and I need lots of both!  So throw me a bone occasionally and comment.  It gives my ego a huge, much needed, boost!!!

5 Comments

  1. Posted August 20, 2007 at 11:54 am | Permalink

    Hey, I wasn’t whining!

    Just asking very nicely! Consider the bone thrown, the ego boosted, the love shown.

    And you get lots more comments than me anyway:( Plus good searches. I just end up with people wanting to make fish bowl cakes. BORING. Maybe that’s why my comments are scarce?

  2. dailydiatribes
    Posted August 20, 2007 at 1:56 pm | Permalink

    No, You weren’t whining, but I am whining!! No one loves me but you!! I need ego boosts, bones, and lots of love!!!!
    I do get good searches, can’t deny that one!! Check out Goddess Patty’s website….scary stuff!

  3. Gina
    Posted August 20, 2007 at 2:22 pm | Permalink

    The fat Goddess Patty or the skinny man-looking one? :p

  4. Posted August 20, 2007 at 2:33 pm | Permalink

    I would throw you a bone but I can’t find my flack jacket and I would fear for my life if I did. 🙂

  5. Renee
    Posted August 20, 2007 at 8:24 pm | Permalink

    I love you, Jennifer! There, do you feel better?


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

