goddess patty

Great.  I just discovered that “Goddess Patty, which is the google term people are using to find my blog,  is an overweight dominatrix with her own, um, web-based business.  I am gonna have to come up with another term of endearment for my child!  But go ahead and google the term if you want a good laugh.  It’s terribly sacriligeous and yet, I think she’s on to something!

Here’s a list of her rules, as posted on her site:

Goddess PATTY Worship Temple

RULES

You have to follow my rules
You will spoil me.
You will pay my bills for me.
You will not waste my time.
You will always treat me with respect calling me “Mistress”, “Goddess”, “Ma’am” etc.
Always be Honest and never ignore me.
Tribute, Spoil & Pamper A LOT
Nothing comes for free so don’t waste my time asking

Hell, I might start my own website and be a goddess.  Or maybe I’ll just post this list on my refrigerator for the family.

 

 

4 Comments

  1. Gina
    Posted July 14, 2007 at 7:24 am | Permalink

    I would like to know how much Goddess Patty charges to squash someone. 😉

  2. Nancy S
    Posted July 14, 2007 at 6:15 pm | Permalink

    Thanks alot, Jennifer. I just had to look at Goddess Patty’s website, and I get a message from Microsoft something or other offering to clean all the history of the adult websites I have visited off of my computer to keep me from “ruining my relationships or my marriage”.

  3. Posted July 17, 2007 at 12:37 pm | Permalink

    I think posting it on the fridge is a great idea, of course without any photos of Goddess Patty.

  4. merediff
    Posted July 22, 2007 at 8:56 pm | Permalink

    i hope you’ve posted these in your house. they should definitely be followed by your family. at least most of the time…


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

