New Information Regarding Squirrel Revolution

It’s like everybody knows now.  Thanks to me and my tireless blogging about the impending takeover of the world by squirrels, people are finally sitting up and taking notice.  Click on the following link and you will be horrified (thank you Gina, a tireless crusader for the Anti Squirrel League).   Squirrels with the plague, squirrels taking down entire cities by frolicking in their electrical lines and finally, most horrifying of all, squirrels desecrating the American flag to shelter their heathen young.  It’s just too damn much!!

The time has come people!!  Rev up your SUV’s and gun them!!!  It’s time to obliterate this squirrel menace once and for all!!!  To hell with global warming!!  It’s the squirrels that will get us first!!  Act now before it’s too late!!

 http://reference.aol.com/planet-earth/animals/squirrels?deeplink_level0=5&content_index=0&outlet_xmlLoc=http://xml.channel.aol.com/xmlrepository/fetch.adp?id=136230%26pid=136220%26option=expand_relative_urls

10 Comments

  1. Renee
    Posted July 8, 2007 at 6:42 pm | Permalink

    The photos are hilarious! And please vote. We can win this war! Except, I hesitate to tell this community of squirrel haters, but my husband confessed that he thinks they’re cute. CUTE??? They’re rats with bushy tails, I tell you.

  2. Satan
    Posted July 8, 2007 at 6:51 pm | Permalink

    Harvey is now exempt from the coming squirrel oriented plague. You, Good Doctor, are toast! You and Jennifer will both be smitten by my squirrel legions. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    Toast, get it, a little demonic humor!

  3. Satan
    Posted July 8, 2007 at 6:54 pm | Permalink

    And Jennifer, I told you I had some seriously bad assed squirrel demons ready to get you if you didn’t take back your sweet little rodent. That one on the transmission line is called “Junior” by the bigger, badder members of the clan.

  4. Squirrel Nutkin
    Posted July 8, 2007 at 6:56 pm | Permalink

    Mommy,

    Protect our family. These giant squirrels are coming after you and Butt Raper. Take me home Mommy, your little squrrel will protect you. I love you, Mommy.

  5. dailydiatribes
    Posted July 8, 2007 at 7:04 pm | Permalink

    I will stand firm and protect my family!!! No godless, spawn of Satan squirrel will run me out of town!! I got Squirrel Nutkin and I can take on the rest of you damn rodents too!! Bring it on Junior!! The D-Con is waiting!!!

  6. Gina
    Posted July 8, 2007 at 7:40 pm | Permalink

    I have to admit, before your blog beginning the crusade against the squirrels I would not have given either of the two squirrel stories a second glance. Now I am drawn to them and I, of course, have to forward the links to you!

  7. Nancy S
    Posted July 11, 2007 at 12:50 pm | Permalink

    I’m sick of squirrels – have they eaten your brain and that’s why you haven’t posted in 3 days? C’mon, I need my laugh for the day!

  8. Gina
    Posted July 11, 2007 at 1:43 pm | Permalink

    Actually, the reason she hasn’t posted in 3 days is her computer is down for the count… again.

  9. Nancy S
    Posted July 11, 2007 at 2:44 pm | Permalink

    Thanks for the info. I am having withdrawal symptoms. I don’t know why she has so many more problems with her Charter internet than I do. I wonder if they read her blog and do it on purpose?

  10. Kiki
    Posted July 11, 2007 at 6:08 pm | Permalink

    Nah, this time it was something else! Remeber that party we were at–well, it crashed that night…


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

